top of page

Chapter #3 - The Recruits

Day 10

Everything seems to be going fantastically....

I have been working with four amazing soldiers and my results have been better than I could have imagined.


Each soldier has been given life changing enhancements and I have given them some extra special abilities: -


- Christopher Langford, a Commander in the British Amy, who has served two tours of Iraq. During his last mission he was shot by a sniper which resulted in a major injury to his left arm. He has been fitted with a bionic arm and I have enhanced his vision and hearing. His assessment scores have been outstanding with 96% leadership skills. I feel he would make a perfect candidate as a mission Leader.


- Henry Pack, born in England, has served as a Royal Marine for the past 10 years. During a secret mission both his legs were crushed when building exploded. he has now been fitted with two bionic legs, which has given him extra strength and speed. His 95% assessment score shows that he is highly trained in tactical combat.

- Margo Abbott, born in Ireland, but raised in England. Has worked for the Metropolitan Police Force in London for over 6 years as a Forensic Scientist. Due to a chemical leak her nervous system and vocal cords were damaged. I have now fitted with a new vocal cord box which allows her to speak several languages and I have given her DNA changing abilities. In her assessment she scored 98% and I feel she would make an expert infiltrator. ​


- Jason Gilbert, A Scottish Secret Service Agent, who always gets the job done. Whilst on a secret mission somewhere over the Pacific Ocean, he was hit by a sonic wave. This caused neuron damage to his brain and nose. I have now enhanced his brain structure and sensory processing to give him a unique sense of smell and a brain that can work anything mechanical. As a results he will be able to manipulate sound and locate any mechanical object.​. His assessment score was 94% and I feel he will make a great spy ...


-- Doctor Herny Reknit, signing off


Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page