top of page

Chapter #4 - The Wounded

Day 23

It's been 3 weeks since I started working for the government.


I feel like the project is developing amazingly fast and after analysing the data I think I could take this experiment to the next level!


I'm creating the next generation of Artificial Enhancements for elite soldiers and that brings music to my ears.


When I was looking at the files, there was a wounded soldier that caught my interest. He was missing both of his legs, so I took him back to my laboratory to do more research and discovered that he would be perfect candidate for my latest experiment.


Today was a success! I have fitted prosthetic legs which are super enhanced and fully weaponised; however, the government seems unsure about my idea of creating weaponised Artificial Enhancement soldiers.


Time will tell for now...

-- Doctor Henry Reknit, signing off



Comments


bottom of page